PDA

View Full Version : Pinnacle Souveran Question??

Pages : [1] 2

tsx2004
10-06-2005, 09:55 PM
hi all,

i currently use S100 for my carnuba and i really like it. its not expensive and i can get it locally since i dont live too far from a harley davidson store.

now ive seen the results of pinnacle souveran and it really brings alot of shine to the car. ive seen numerous people posting a pic of their car with souveran put on and the results are amazing.

the only thing is that souveran is pretty pricey and here is where my question comes in. now ive been a member of this forum not too long and im still learning and in fact, i got a lot to learn.

anywayz, what makes souveran so expensive? does it provide a longer protection than its competitors such as P21S? S100? Nattys blue? etc.etc.etc.

one sourveran cost about $70bucks. i can get three cans of s100 with $70bucks and still have a bit more money left. oh well, shed some light for me. charlesw, jaredpointer, and every expert detailer out there.

tsx2004

GregCavi
10-06-2005, 10:04 PM
I have souveran coming tommarow, got in on the buy one get one free deal. Anyway I havnt used it so I cant comment on looks but why is it so expensive? MY guess is becuase it says souveran on the jar. Why are NIke shoes so expensive? You guessed it. It has a nike sign on it. Even if this wax is really amazing is it worth 70 bucks, I woudl say no. I woudl never pay full price for this wax. I will post more on looks after this weekend.

Greg

Anthony A
10-07-2005, 01:18 AM
one sourveran cost about $70bucks. i can get three cans of s100 with $70bucks and still have a bit more money left. oh well, shed some light for me. charlesw, jaredpointer, and every expert detailer out there.

tsx2004

You can get four jars of S100 for $60.00 and you would have $10.00 left over. S100 costs $15.00 a jar.

Brenton
10-07-2005, 04:41 AM