PDA

View Full Version : Random Email, Anyone else get it?

Dukedude0017
10-23-2008, 04:49 PM
Hello ,

My names is jonathan woodgate, i need the below listed services as soon as possible.

TOWING SERVICE.

CAR AUDIO INSTALLATION.

CONVERSION MECHANIC.

CAR ALARM INSTALLATION.

MOBILE MECHANIC.

AUTO REPAIR.

A/C REPAIR.

CAR RESTORATION.

WINDOW TINTING.

MOTORCYCLE MECHANIC.

DRIVER NEEDED.

DETAILING SERVICES.

ALLOY WHEEL REPAIR.

PAINTING SERVICES.

ALARM INSTALLATION.

And some other kind of services which i do not state above.

But first let me go by introducing my self more, I am 53 years old , I was born and brought up in Phoenix Arizona where i started working as a car repairer in the city and i was popularly know in the state.I have been dealing with cars for some years now as a car repairer, but i have stopped these days , and now i am a car contractor so i deal with collecting jobs from the owner and contacting them out to the professionals like you

who can do it better.The name of the business is Less Auto repair Service ,I recieve like 4-5 contracts weekly and i cant do them on my own so i want someone or people who are specialized in the professions listed above so we can work together because i have so many people whom i collect contract from.So if you would like to help, i need you to get back to me with the questions which i need to know about you.

1. Are you male or female?

2. When do you start this work?

3. Where are you located in the state(your city and state) ?

4. How do you make your charges?

5. Can you be doing this for me weekly, monthly or per work that you do ?

6. What work do you do out of the above listed jobs?