PDA

View Full Version : Logo Creation

Pages : [1] 2

Kyle 0281
05-17-2006, 03:00 PM
Could anyone point me in the right direction for creating a logo? I am just starting out and every bit of information wouold be helpful. Thank you!!

mixxmstrmike
05-17-2006, 04:10 PM
Are you looking for someone to create a logo for you?

Are you looking for computer programs to create a logo?

I don`t want to sound like a *******, but your question can be answered in many different ways. I`m just trying to narrow down your question so the right people can answer it more efficiently.

Thanks,

mike

brwill2005
05-17-2006, 04:39 PM
Check out Logoworks.com, they can make you a professional logo for a good price.

doged
05-17-2006, 04:42 PM
If you have the resources (money) seek out a marketing person in your area . You also can find graphic artist on the web as brad said.

Speaking of logos how do I show (post) my NEW logo for my NEW product line.

Not to highjack the tread but I’m going to be in Santa Barbara, CA. June 3rd for the dog parade. Yes, Doged is going to a dog parade Saturday June 3rd. LOL............... Like to hook-up for a beer and some BS with SB detailers!!!. PM me if you like.

Kyle 0281
05-17-2006, 04:51 PM
Yes im looking for someone to design a logo for me. A computer program might not be as efficient and im not that great of an artist, so definitely looking for someone to create a logo.

imported_animes2k
05-17-2006, 08:55 PM
Check out Logoworks.com, they can make you a professional logo for a good price.

As a designer myself, I`d recommend you stay away from logoworks and instead find a local designer that can actually work WITH you to get you a logo that reflects your business and your needs or find a designer online that can supply the same.