Update on the ebay listing, it is most definitely Brett from OCD.
I sent him a question about the item that basically called him a lying scamming @$$ for cheating my friend in calgary (he knew I was referring to you calgarydetail when I said this) out of a wax, then trying to sell it on ebay under a different name.
This was his reply,
the stuff in bold I am writing in to refute his arguments.
1st off talk to your friend. It was not my fault your backward *** country cant even figure out postal mail customs.
(He thinks I live in canada I guess, however I live in the USA and so does he) When a package is held up in customs the receiver is supposed to be notified by customs. I have had so many problems with your countries lame, uneducated, incompetent postal service I don't ship there anymore. I guess you should go and get a job with them. You seem like you would fit right in.
2nd I was out the money for the wax and the shipping.
Well, according to zymol you weren't out the money for the wax because they said you never ordered it. Also why would you lie about it in the auction if what you are saying is true? Why wouldn;t you list the auction under OCDgarage and simply say it was overstock? The auction says that you purchased it for a friend as a favor and that this friend did not have the money so now you have to sell it. You are contradicting yourself by telling me that it was canadian customs' fault but then saying in the auction that you purchased it for a friend who did not have the funds. Get your facts straight before you go making accusations.
Go ahead and report anything you want to whom ever you want.
(I informed him that I reported this item as possibly fraudulent) I am not doing anything wrong. I am selling an item that I have and the item is still new and unopened.
Oh yeah, I can sell it you if you would like, but price would be $3,600 and the wax may be slight shade of brown.
In case you read that without paying attention, the above is Brett's reply to me telling him that he was a scammer (which he is).
Also, if you try to call Brett's phone number, the one listed in this thread, it is disconnected. Also if you go to OCDgarage.com and try to call the number listed there, you get "this mailbox does not exist".

The plot thickens!
Mods: is this enough for you to sticky this so everyone can see what a scammer this guy is? If you wish, I can take screenshots proving that this is the message he sent me.